

WESTERN CANADIAN BOWLING TOUR

History

* non-members at time of the event

2015-2016 Results

Dates	Event	Winner	Runner-Up	High Qualifier
October 9th-11th, 2015	Autumn Open	Bradly Tytgat	Victor Fobert	Adam Weber*
November 6th-8th, 2015	TPC @ Sherwood	Steven Medhurst*	Karie Kreutz	Allan Hurst
February 26th-28th, 2016	Regina Classic	Len Anseth	Brad Moens*	Adam Weber*
April 15th-17th, 2016	Heritage Traditional Open	Bradly Tytgat 🙎	Jen Baker	Adam Weber*
Player of the Year	Bradly Tytgat			

2016-2017 Results

Dates	Event	Winner	Runner-Up	High Qualifier
October 7th-9th, 2016	Autumn Open	Tim Wiseman	Stu Ryan*	Stevan Loertscher*
November 4th-6th, 2016	TPC @ Sherwood	Steven Medhurst 2	Mike Lacoursiere	lain MacRitchie*
February 24th-26th, 2017	Regina Classic	Mitch Davies*	Mike Herbert	Kevin Clark*
May 12th-14th, 2017	Heritage Traditional Open	Karie Kreutz	Tyler Tytgat*	Mitch Davies*
August 12th, 2017	WCBTour Championship	Mike Lacoursiere	Karie Kreutz	
Player of the Year	Len Anseth			

2017-2018 Results

Dates	Event	Winner	Runner-Up	High Qualifier
October 6th-8th, 2017	Autumn Open	Karie Kreutz 🙎	Sam Gelardi*	Lonny Akers
November 3rd-5th, 2017	TPC @ Sherwood	Adam Weber	Mitch Davies	Mitch Davies
February 23rd-25th, 2018	Regina Classic	Matt Schultz*	Greg Degrazia	Sam Gelardi*
May 11th-13th, 2018	Heritage Traditional Open	Kevin Holdsworth	Adam Weber	Adam Weber
August 11th, 2018	WCBTour Championship	Tyler Tytgat	Dexter Wiseman	
Player of the Year	Adam Weber			

2018-2019 Results

Dates	Event	Winner	Runner-Up	High Qualifier
October 5th-7th, 2018	Autumn Open	Dexter Wiseman	Gary Baird	Kevin Holdsworth
November 1st-4th, 2018	TPC @ Sherwood	Lonny Akers	Bradly Tytgat	Adam Weber
February 21st-24th, 2019	Regina Classic	Erik Kjos	Brad Moens*	Brad Moens*
May 9th-12th, 2019	Heritage Traditional Open	Victor Fobert	Erik Kjos	Mitch Davies
August 10th, 2019	WCBTour Championship	Adam Weber	Matthew Harms	
Player of the Year	Adam Weber			

2019-2020 Results

Dates	Event	Winner	Runner-Up	High Qualifier
October 10th-13th, 2019	Autumn Open	Bryan Hirst	Mike Lacoursiere	Derek Home
November 7th-10th, 2019	TPC @ Sherwood	Jordon Schuss	Dexter Wiseman	Erk Kjos
February 20th-23rd, 2020	Regina Classic	Tyler Tytgat	Taylor Michel	Greg Degrazia
May 7th-10th, 2020	Heritage Traditional Open		Cancelled due to COVID	-19
August 8th, 2020	WCBTour Championship	Greg Degrazia	Tyler Tytgat	
Player of the Year	Dexter Wiseman			

2021-2022 Results

Dates	Event	Winner	Runner-Up	High Qualifier
October 7th-10th, 2021	Autumn Open	Cary Snyder*	Karie Kreutz	Evan Lacoursiere
November 4th-7th, 2021	TPC @ Sherwood	Derek Gall	Sylvain Bercier*	Sylvain Bercier*
February 24th-27th, 2022	Regina Classic	Len Anseth 👱	Jon Moens	Taylor McCaw
May 12th-15th, 2022	Heritage Traditional Open	Derek Orne*	Brett Mapstone*	Taylor Michel
August 10th, 2020	WCBTour Championship	Tyler Tytgat	Mitch Davies	
Player of the Year	Len Anseth			
Female Player of the Year	Jennifer Baker			

2022-2023 Results

Dates	Event	Winner	Runner-Up	High Qualifier
October 6th - 9th, 2022	Autumn Open	Rylan Willier	Karie Kreutz	Rylan Willier
November 3rd-6th, 2022	TPC @ Sherwood	Brad Moens*	Gary Baird	Mitch Davies
December 1st -4th, 2022	Manitoba Open	Derek Home	Matthew Harms	Derek Dobbs*
February 23rd-26th, 2023	Regina Classic	Mitch Davies	**	Kyle Young
May 11th-14th, 2023	Heritage Traditional Open	Bradly Tytgat 🔢	Justin Langrock	Rob Wolfson
August 12th, 2023	WCBTour Championship	Matt Harms	Rylan Willier	
Player of the Year	Mitch Davies			
Female Player of the Year	Josie Brooks			

** denotes winner won A-Side and B-Side of the event

2023-2024 Results

Dates	Event	Winner	Runner-Up	High Qualifier
October 5th - 8th, 2023	Autumn Open	Mark Miller	Robert Tomkins*	Brett Mapstone*
November 2nd - 5th, 2023	TPC @ Sherwood	Tim Wiseman	Cody Steere	Adam Weber*
November 30th - December 3rd, 2023	Manitoba Open	Derek Home 2	Matthew Harms	Sylvain Bercier
February 22nd - 25th, 2024	Regina Classic	Parker Anderson	Tyler Tytgat	Will Thompson*
May 9th - 12th, 2024	Heritage Traditional Open	Tyler Tytgat 💈	Conner Leavitt*	Sylvain Bercier
August 10th, 2024	WCBTour Championship	Tyler Tytgat	Matthew Harms	
Player of the Year	Tyler Tytgat			
Female Player of the Year	Alyssa Campbell			

2024-2025 Results

Dates	Event	Winner	Runner-Up	High Qualifier
October 10th - 13th, 2024	Autumn Open	Evan Lacoursiere*	Jeremy Harasymchuk	Dexter Wiseman
November 7th - 10th, 2024	TPC @ Sherwood	Karie Kreutz	Adam Weber	Derek Home
November 28th - December 1st, 2024	Manitoba Open	Ryan Born*	Ryan O'Callaghan	Trevor Cook
February 20th - 23rd, 2025	Regina Classic	Mark Johnstone	Matt Houston*	Dwayne Gelardi
May 8th - 11th, 2025	Heritage Traditional Open			
August 9th, 2025	WCBTour Championship			

Player of the Year

Female Player of the Year